Skip to main content

Deactivate a Role

Before deactivating a role, check the Users column to see if it is currently in use. If there are users assigned to the role, manually switch them to a new role in the User Management screen before proceeding.

Perform the following steps to deactivate a role:

  1. Select the role you want to deactivate.

  2. Click Edit Role.

  3. In the dialog box, click the Active dropdown to reveal the options.

  4. Select No to deactivate a role.

  5. Click Save.

JavaScript errors detected

Please note, these errors can depend on your browser setup.

If this problem persists, please contact our support.