If you are not using an IDP, you can decommission that IDP through the IDP Management screen. Once the IDP is decommissioned, the DSM Administrator will not connect to that IDP and will stop filling up the logs. The user cannot recommission an IDP later.
Perform the following steps to decommission the IDP:
Check the Decommission checkbox corresponding to the IDP you want to decommission.
A dialog box with success message will appear.