Skip to main content

Expire DGCL Session

Controls automatic logout for DGCL. When set to “Yes”, DGCL logs the user out after a certain period of inactivity (a period of time controlled under the session timeout preference). When set to “No”, a user remains logged into DGCL until logging himself out.

JavaScript errors detected

Please note, these errors can depend on your browser setup.

If this problem persists, please contact our support.